V8 Ranch (Wharton, TX)
V8 Ranch Fallborn Heifer Sale
Thursday, June 1, 2017 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Southeast Livestock Exchange LLC (Canton, NC)
Southeast Livestock Exchange LLC - Livestock Video Auction **FOR BIDDER APPROVAL OR MORE INFORMATION ABOUT THE SALE PLEASE CALL JOHN @ (828) 421-3446
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 at 9:00 AM (CDT)
Western Video Market (Cottonwood, CA)
Internet Sale
Thursday, June 8, 2017 at 11:00 AM (CDT)
Bluegrass South Livestock Market (Stanford, KY)
Internet Sale
Thursday, June 8, 2017 at 1:00 PM (CDT)
American Ag Video Auction (Spearfish, SD)
Hay Auction
Other Wednesday, June 14, 2017 at 7:00 PM (CDT)
Bluegrass South Livestock Market (Stanford, KY)
Internet Sale
Thursday, June 22, 2017 at 1:00 PM (CDT)
American Ag Video Auction (Spearfish, SD)
Hay Auction
Other Wednesday, June 28, 2017 at 7:00 PM (CDT)
Western Video Market (Cottonwood, CA)
Satellite Sale
Monday, July 10, 2017 at 11:00 AM (CDT)
Virginia Cattlemen's Association (Lebanon, VA)
Virginia Cattlemen’s Association
Monday, July 10, 2017 at 5:00 PM (CDT)
Western Video Market (Cottonwood, CA)
Satellite Sale
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 at 11:00 AM (CDT)
Western Video Market (Cottonwood, CA)
Satellite Sale
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 at 11:00 AM (CDT)
American Ag Video Auction (Spearfish, SD)
Hay Auction
Other Wednesday, July 12, 2017 at 7:00 PM (CDT)
American Ag Video Auction (Spearfish, SD)
Hay Auction
Other Wednesday, July 26, 2017 at 7:00 PM (CDT)
Western Video Market (Cottonwood, CA)
Satellite Sale
Monday, August 7, 2017 at 11:00 AM (CDT)
Western Video Market (Cottonwood, CA)
Satellite Sale
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 at 11:00 AM (CDT)
American Ag Video Auction (Spearfish, SD)
Hay Auction
Other Wednesday, August 9, 2017 at 7:00 PM (CDT)
Virginia Cattlemen's Association (Lebanon, VA)
Virginia Cattlemen’s Association
Monday, August 21, 2017 at 5:00 PM (CDT)
American Ag Video Auction (Spearfish, SD)
Hay Auction
Other Wednesday, August 23, 2017 at 7:00 PM (CDT)
Western Video Market (Cottonwood, CA)
Satellite Sale
Monday, September 11, 2017 at 11:00 AM (CDT)
American Ag Video Auction (Spearfish, SD)
Hay Auction
Other Wednesday, September 13, 2017 at 7:00 PM (CDT)
North Dakota Stockmen's Association (Fargo, ND)
North Dakota Stockmen's Association 88th Annual Convention & Trade Show
Other Saturday, September 23, 2017 at 8:00 AM (CDT)
American Ag Video Auction (Spearfish, SD)
Hay Auction
Other Wednesday, September 27, 2017 at 7:00 PM (CDT)
American Ag Video Auction (Spearfish, SD)
Hay Auction
Other Wednesday, October 11, 2017 at 7:00 PM (CDT)
American Ag Video Auction (Spearfish, SD)
Hay Auction
Other Wednesday, October 25, 2017 at 7:00 PM (CDT)
Western Video Market (Cottonwood, CA)
Internet Sale
Thursday, October 26, 2017 at 11:00 AM (CDT)
Virginia Cattlemen's Association (Lebanon, VA)
Virginia Cattlemen’s Association
Monday, November 6, 2017 at 5:00 PM (CST)
American Ag Video Auction (Spearfish, SD)
Hay Auction
Other Wednesday, November 8, 2017 at 7:00 PM (CST)
American Ag Video Auction (Spearfish, SD)
Hay Auction
Other Wednesday, November 22, 2017 at 7:00 PM (CST)
Western Video Market (Cottonwood, CA)
Satellite Sale
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 at 11:00 AM (CST)
Virginia Cattlemen's Association (Lebanon, VA)
Virginia Cattlemen’s Association
Monday, December 4, 2017 at 5:00 PM (CST)
American Ag Video Auction (Spearfish, SD)
Hay Auction
Other Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 7:00 PM (CST)
DVAuction Testing - Norfolk (23) (Norfolk, NE)
AWS Transcoder Test
Thursday, August 1, 2019 at 12:00 AM (CDT)