Purple Ribbon Showcase Boer Goat Sale (Joilet, IL)
Purple Ribbon Showcase Boer Goat Sale
Goats Saturday, March 25, 2017 at 12:00 PM (CDT)
The Other Sale (West Monroe, LA)
The Other Sale
Goats Saturday, March 25, 2017 at 1:00 PM (CDT)
Georgia Peach Production Sale (Calhoun, GA)
Georgia Peach Production Sale
Goats Saturday, April 1, 2017 at 12:00 PM (CDT)
The Cowboy Classic (Stillwater, OK)
The Cowboy Classic Boer Goat Sale
Goats Saturday, April 1, 2017 at 1:00 PM (CDT)
Best of Both Worlds (Noblesville, IN)
1st Annual Boer Goat Sale
Goats Saturday, April 8, 2017 at 9:00 AM (CDT)
Splash of Color (Murfreesboro, TN)
Red Creek Farms
Goats Saturday, April 8, 2017 at 12:00 PM (CDT)
Midwest Muscle and Bone Sale (Knoxville, IA)
Midwest Muscle and Bone Sale
Goats Saturday, April 8, 2017 at 12:00 PM (CDT)
Elite 50 Sale (Brownwood, TX)
Elite 50 Sale
Goats Saturday, April 8, 2017 at 1:00 PM (CDT)
Premier Alliance Boer Goats (Hutchinson, KS)
Premier Alliance Sale
Goats Saturday, April 15, 2017 at 1:00 PM (CDT)
Newton Farms (Lakeville, IN)
Complete Dispersal Sale
Goats Saturday, April 22, 2017 at 10:30 AM (CDT)
Newton Farms (Lakeville, IN)
Complete Dispersal Sale
Goats Sunday, April 23, 2017 at 10:30 AM (CDT)
Missouri Spring Invitational (Sedalia, MO)
Missouri Spring Invitational Sale
Goats Sunday, April 23, 2017 at 1:00 PM (CDT)
Winning Traditions (Washington, IN)
10th Annual Winning Tradition Boer Goat Auction
Goats Saturday, April 29, 2017 at 11:00 AM (CDT)
Color Connection (Cookeville, TN)
The Color Connection May Day Sale
Goats Saturday, May 6, 2017 at 11:00 AM (CDT)
The Royal Sale (Kansas City, MO)
The Royal Sale
Goats Saturday, May 6, 2017 at 4:00 PM (CDT)
The Legendary Sale (Morehead, KY)
The Legendary Sale
Goats Saturday, May 13, 2017 at 12:00 PM (CDT)
Wild and Wonderful Boer Goat Sale (Weston, WV)
Wild and Wonderful Sale
Goats Saturday, May 13, 2017 at 1:00 PM (CDT)
D and J Spring Fever Sale (Smithfield, NC)
D and J Spring Fever Sale
Goats Saturday, May 20, 2017 at 12:45 PM (CDT)
True Color Boer Goat Sale (lebanon, PA)
True Color Sale
Goats Saturday, May 27, 2017 at 11:00 AM (CDT)
The Cowboy Classic (Stillwater, OK)
The Cowboy Classic Boer Goat Sale
Goats Saturday, August 5, 2017 at 1:00 PM (CDT)
Next Generation Boer Goat Sale (West Monroe, LA)
The Next Generation
Goats Saturday, August 12, 2017 at 1:00 PM (CDT)
Dakotaland Fall Harvest Goat Sale (Brookings, SD)
Dakotaland Fall Harvest Goat Sale
Goats Sunday, October 1, 2017 at 1:00 PM (CDT)
The Texas Traditions Sale (San Angelo, TX)
The Texas Traditions Sale
Goats Saturday, October 7, 2017 at 1:00 PM (CDT)
Northern Lights Breeding Stock Sale (Pipestone, MN)
Northern Lights Breeding Stock Goat Sale
Goats Saturday, October 7, 2017 at 1:00 PM (CDT)
Splash of Color (Murfreesboro, TN)
Red Creek Farms
Goats Saturday, October 14, 2017 at 1:00 PM (CDT)
Fall into Colors Boer Goat Sale (Frederick, MD)
Fall into Colors Boer Goat Sale
Goats Saturday, October 14, 2017 at 1:00 PM (CDT)
The Cowboy Classic (Stillwater, OK)
The Cowboy Classic Boer Goat Sale
Goats Saturday, November 4, 2017 at 1:00 PM (CDT)