Southern Blitz Boer Goat Sale (Perry, GA)
Boer Goat Sale
Goats Saturday, March 3, 2018 at 12:00 PM (CST)
Heartland Boer Extravaganza Sale (Lincoln, NE)
Heartland Boer Extravaganza Sale
Goats Saturday, March 17, 2018 at 11:00 AM (CDT)
Buckle and Banner Boer Goat Sale - Gibbs Farm (Stillwater, OK)
Buckle and Banner Boer Goat Sale
Goats Saturday, March 17, 2018 at 1:00 PM (CDT)
The Other Sale (West Monroe, LA)
The Other Sale
Goats Saturday, March 24, 2018 at 1:00 PM (CDT)
Elite 50 Sale (Shawnee, OK)
Elite 50 Sale
Goats Saturday, March 24, 2018 at 1:00 PM (CDT)
Purple Ribbon Showcase Boer Goat Sale (Bloomington, IL)
Purple Ribbon Showcase Boar Goat Sale
Goats Saturday, March 31, 2018 at 12:00 PM (CDT)
Georgia Peach Production Sale (Blairsville, GA)
Georgia Peach Production Sale
Goats Saturday, April 7, 2018 at 11:00 AM (CDT)
The Cowboy Classic (Stillwater, OK)
The Cowboy Classic Boer Goat Sale
Goats Saturday, April 7, 2018 at 1:00 PM (CDT)
Egypt Creek Ranch (Batesville, MS)
Elite Genetics Sale
Goats Saturday, April 7, 2018 at 1:00 PM (CDT)
Best Of The West Goat Sale (Anderson, CA)
1st Annual Best Of The West
Goats Sunday, April 8, 2018 at 3:00 PM (CDT)
Mulberry Meadows (Brookville, KS)
Mulberry Meadows Complete Dispersal
Goats Saturday, April 14, 2018 at 1:00 PM (CDT)
Splash of Color (Murfreesboro, TN)
Splash of Color Boer Goat Sale
Goats Saturday, April 14, 2018 at 1:00 PM (CDT)
10,000 Lakes Boer Goat Sale (Sauk Centre, MN)
10,000 Lakes Boer Goat Sale
Goats Saturday, April 21, 2018 at 1:00 PM (CDT)
Premier Alliance Boer Goats (Hutchinson, KS)
Premier Alliance Sale
Goats Saturday, April 21, 2018 at 1:00 PM (CDT)
Winning Traditions (Washington, IN)
11th Annual Winning Tradition Boer Goat Auction
Goats Saturday, April 28, 2018 at 11:00 AM (CDT)
The Royal Sale (Kansas City, MO)
The Royal Boer Goat Sale
Goats Saturday, May 5, 2018 at 4:00 PM (CDT)
Color Connection (Cookeville, TN)
The Color Connection MayDay Sale
Goats Sunday, May 6, 2018 at 1:00 PM (CDT)
Wild & Wonderful Boer/Mountain Premier Kiko (Weston, WV)
Wild & Wonderful Boer/Mountain Premier Kiko Sale
Goats Saturday, May 12, 2018 at 11:00 AM (CDT)
D and J Spring Fever Sale (Smithfield, NC)
D and J Spring Fever Sale
Goats Saturday, May 19, 2018 at 11:00 AM (CDT)
The Cowboy Classic (Stillwater, OK)
The Cowboy Classic Boer Goat Sale
Goats Saturday, August 4, 2018 at 1:00 PM (CDT)
Cascade Boer Goat Association (Chehalis, WA)
5th Annual Boer-Nanza Production Sale
Goats Saturday, August 25, 2018 at 2:00 PM (CDT)
Snake River Meat Goat Association (New Plymouth, ID)
12th Annual Sale
Goats Saturday, September 15, 2018 at 1:00 PM (CDT)
The Cowboy Classic (Stillwater, OK)
The Cowboy Classic Boer Goat Sale
Goats Saturday, November 3, 2018 at 1:00 PM (CDT)