Kuhn, Kleppe & Huber EY (Napoleon, ND)
Kuhn, Klepp & Huber EY Red Angus & Simmental Bull Sale
Cattle Friday, April 28, 2017 at 5:00 PM (CDT)
Justin Dikoff [Online Only] (Faulkton, SD)
Genetic Opportunities III
Cattle Friday, April 28, 2017 at 5:00 PM (CDT)
Power Forward Sale (Nevada, MO)
Power Forward II
Cattle Friday, April 28, 2017 at 5:00 PM (CDT)
Wienk Charolais (Lake Preston, SD)
Annual Charolais Bull Sale
Cattle Saturday, April 29, 2017 at 1:00 PM (CDT)
Heritage Cattle Company (Hungerford, TX)
Production Sale
Cattle Saturday, April 29, 2017 at 1:00 PM (CDT)
Wicks Angus (Carpenter, SD)
Annual Angus Bull & Female Sale
Cattle Saturday, April 29, 2017 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
The J.D. Bellis Family Production Sale (Aurora, MO)
"Partners in Performance 2017"
Cattle Sunday, April 30, 2017 at 1:00 PM (CDT)
Borns Angus (Watertown, SD)
Annual Angus Bull Sale
Cattle Sunday, April 30, 2017 at 2:00 PM (CDT)
Spickler Ranch South (Glenfield, ND)
Spickler Ranch South Production Sale
Cattle Monday, May 1, 2017 at 1:00 PM (CDT)
Best Angus (Watford City, ND)
Best Value in the Badlands Angus Bull Sale
Cattle Tuesday, May 2, 2017 at 2:00 PM (CDT)
DHT Angus [Online Only] (Ava, MO)
Embryo Bid-Off
Cattle Tuesday, May 2, 2017 at 7:00 PM (CDT)
Mid-Atlantic Cattle Sales (RICHFIELD, NC)
Video Auction
Cattle Wednesday, May 3, 2017 at 8:30 AM (CDT)
Hoyt Angus Ranch (McHenry, ND)
Hoyt Angus Ranch Annual Production Sale
Cattle Wednesday, May 3, 2017 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Brangus Auctions (Coppell, TX)
GeneTrust Spring Fling Embryo Auction
Cattle Wednesday, May 3, 2017 at 7:00 PM (CDT)
Trowbridge Angus (Canandaigua, NY)
Trowbridge Angus Bull Sale & New York Beef Producers Female Sale
Cattle Saturday, May 6, 2017 at 11:00 AM (CDT)
Mountain View Farm (Gettysburg, PA)
Gettysburg Stars and Stripes Sale
Cattle Saturday, May 6, 2017 at 11:30 AM (CDT)
Timberland Cattle, Inc. (Vernon, AL)
Best of the Black Angus and Sim-Angus Spring Female Sale
Cattle Saturday, May 6, 2017 at 12:00 PM (CDT)
JLS International (Bigfoot, TX)
Winning Tradition Sale
Cattle Saturday, May 6, 2017 at 1:00 PM (CDT)
Collier Diamond C Ranch (Stephenville, TX)
Diamond C Jubilee Celebration
Cattle Saturday, May 6, 2017 at 1:00 PM (CDT)
Hall-Coyote Hills Ranch (Chattanooga, OK)
Hall-Coyote Hills Ranch Female Sale
Cattle Saturday, May 6, 2017 at 1:00 PM (CDT)
Wendel Livestock (La Moure, ND)
Annual Angus Bull & Female Sale
Cattle Monday, May 8, 2017 at 7:00 PM (CDT)
MC Marketing Management (Higginsville, MO)
Edwards Limousin Spring Classic Online Sale
Cattle Thursday, May 11, 2017 at 7:00 PM (CDT)
Duppong's Willow Creek (Glen Ullin, ND)
24th Annual "Born to Perform" Angus Bull Sale
Cattle Friday, May 12, 2017 at 2:00 PM (CDT)
Shenandoah Valley Simmentals (Quicksburg, VA)
Spring Sale Featuring Ladies of the Valley
Cattle Saturday, May 13, 2017 at 12:00 PM (CDT)
S & R Angus - Country Lane Farm (Weston, WI)
Annual Angus Bull & Female Sale
Cattle Saturday, May 13, 2017 at 1:00 PM (CDT)
Ludvigson Stock Farms (Nevada, MO)
2017 Springtime Female Sale
Cattle Saturday, May 13, 2017 at 1:00 PM (CDT)
Show-Me-Select Replacement Heifer Sale (Carthage, MO)
Show-Me-Select Replacement Heifer Sale
Cattle Friday, May 19, 2017 at 7:00 PM (CDT)
Bounds Swingin' B Ranch & T5 Ranch (Salado, TX)
Annual Production Sale
Cattle Saturday, May 20, 2017 at 10:30 AM (CDT)
The Spring Turn Out Sale (Seward, NE)
The Spring Turn Out Sale
Cattle Saturday, May 20, 2017 at 1:00 PM (CDT)
Buzzard Hollow Ranch (Granbury, TX)
BHR's 23rd Annual Designer's Classic
Cattle Saturday, May 20, 2017 at 1:00 PM (CDT)
Genomic Gems Sale (Giddings, TX)
Rimrock Productions Angus, Angus of Clear Creek, G Bar C Cattle Company, Fairway Farms
Cattle Saturday, May 20, 2017 at 1:00 PM (CDT)
D & H Cattle (Overbrook, OK)
D&H Cattle Bred to Buck Female Sale
Cattle Sunday, June 4, 2017 at 2:00 PM (CDT)
Sunnyslope Angus (Lanesboro, MN)
40th Annual Angus Bull & Female Sale
Cattle Monday, June 5, 2017 at 1:00 PM (CDT)
Mid-Atlantic Cattle Sales (RICHFIELD, NC)
Video Auction
Cattle Wednesday, June 7, 2017 at 8:30 AM (CDT)
D & H Cattle (Duncan, OK)
D&H Cattle Yearling Bull Sale
Cattle Friday, June 9, 2017 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
McLemore Farms (Bradley, OK)
McLemore Farms Winning Traditions Sale
Cattle Saturday, June 17, 2017 at 6:30 PM (CDT)
Jones Beefmasters (Savannah, TN)
Southern Tradition XVII Sale
Cattle Saturday, June 24, 2017 at 9:00 AM (CDT)
Highland Cattle Production Sale (Burlington, WI)
Annual Sale
Cattle Saturday, June 24, 2017 at 1:00 PM (CDT)
Dikoff Ranch (Onaka, SD)
Complete & Total Angus & Sim-Angus Female Dispersion
Cattle Tuesday, June 27, 2017 at 10:00 AM (CDT)
Mid-Atlantic Cattle Sales (RICHFIELD, NC)
Video Auction
Cattle Wednesday, July 12, 2017 at 8:30 AM (CDT)
Mid-Atlantic Cattle Sales (RICHFIELD, NC)
Video Auction
Cattle Wednesday, August 2, 2017 at 8:30 AM (CDT)
Mid-Atlantic Cattle Sales (RICHFIELD, NC)
Video Auction
Cattle Wednesday, September 6, 2017 at 8:30 AM (CDT)
2 S Angus (Seneca, MO)
Annual Production Sale
Cattle Saturday, September 30, 2017 at 1:00 PM (CDT)
Mid-Atlantic Cattle Sales (RICHFIELD, NC)
Video Auction
Cattle Wednesday, October 4, 2017 at 8:29 AM (CDT)
Little Creek Farm (Starkville, MS)
The Magnolia Classic
Cattle Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 12:00 PM (CDT)
Flying H Genetics - Missouri (Butler, MO)
Flying H Genetics "Grown on Grass" Fall Bull Sale
Cattle Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 1:00 PM (CDT)
Flat Water Gang Red Angus (Broken Bow, NE)
Fall Female Sale
Cattle Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 3:00 PM (CDT)
Mid-Atlantic Cattle Sales (RICHFIELD, NC)
Video Auction
Cattle Wednesday, November 8, 2017 at 8:30 AM (CST)
Mohnen Angus (White Lake, SD)
Angus Female Sale
Cattle Saturday, November 11, 2017 at 1:00 PM (CST)
Mid-Atlantic Cattle Sales (RICHFIELD, NC)
Video Auction
Cattle Wednesday, December 6, 2017 at 8:30 AM (CST)
DVAuction Testing - Norfolk (23) (Norfolk, NE)
Test Event
Cattle Monday, December 25, 2017 at 12:00 PM (CST)
Auction Demo (Lincoln, NE)
Test Live
Cattle Saturday, July 14, 2018 at 8:00 AM (CDT)
Auction Demo (Lincoln, NE)
Test Timed
Cattle Thursday, November 1, 2018 at 2:00 PM (CDT)