Vollmer Angus Ranch (Wing, ND)
41st Annual Angus Bull Sale
Cattle Tuesday, April 24, 2018 at 4:00 PM (CDT)
MC Marketing Management (Leon, IA)
Linhart Divas Fall Born Online Show Heifer Sale
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 at 7:00 PM (CDT)
Opp Brothers Angus (Dickinson, ND)
44th Annual Angus Bull & Female Sale
Cattle Wednesday, April 25, 2018 at 2:00 PM (CDT)
Sand Dune Cattle Co. (Sargent, NE)
Going to Grass Sale
Cattle Wednesday, April 25, 2018 at 7:00 PM (CDT)
66 Ranch Ltd (Fort Mcleod, AB)
66 Ranch Ltd.7th Annual Bull Sale
Cattle Thursday, April 26, 2018 at 2:00 PM (CDT)
Thorstenson Hereford Ranch (Selby, SD)
Annual Production Sale
Cattle Friday, April 27, 2018 at 1:00 PM (CDT)
Bartling Herefords (Burke, SD)
Annual Bull Sale
Cattle Friday, April 27, 2018 at 1:00 PM (CDT)
Kuhn, Kleppe & Huber EY (Napoleon, ND)
Kuhn,Kleppe & Huber EY Red Angus & Simmental Bull Sale
Cattle Friday, April 27, 2018 at 5:00 PM (CDT)
GENETRUST Brangus (Jacksonville, TX)
Genetrust @ Cavender Ranches
Cattle Saturday, April 28, 2018 at 10:00 AM (CDT)
Winning Traditions (Washington, IN)
11th Annual Winning Tradition Boer Goat Auction
Goats Saturday, April 28, 2018 at 11:00 AM (CDT)
Upper Cumberland Angus Association (Cookeville, TN)
Annual Production Sale
Cattle Saturday, April 28, 2018 at 12:00 PM (CDT)
Whitetails of Louisiana Convention (Lafayette, LA)
Annual Convention
Deer Saturday, April 28, 2018 at 12:30 PM (CDT)
Wienk Charolais (Lake Preston, SD)
Annual Charolais Bull Sale
Cattle Saturday, April 28, 2018 at 1:00 PM (CDT)
Wicks Angus (Carpenter, SD)
Annual Angus Bull & Female Sale
Cattle Saturday, April 28, 2018 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Sandstone Prairie Ranch (Grand Island, NE)
1st Annual Angus Production Sale
Cattle Saturday, April 28, 2018 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Southeast Livestock Exchange LLC (Canton, NC)
Southeast Livestock Exchange LLC - Livestock Video Auction **FOR BIDDER APPROVAL OR MORE INFORMATION ABOUT THE SALE PLEASE CALL JOHN @ (828) 421-3446
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 at 9:00 AM (CDT)
Klein Red Angus (Burwell, NE)
Complete Red Angus Dispersal
Cattle Tuesday, May 1, 2018 at 1:00 PM (CDT)
DHT Angus [Online Only] (Ava, MO)
Online Embryo Sale
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 at 7:00 PM (CDT)
Mid-Atlantic Cattle Sales (RICHFIELD, NC)
Video Sale
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 at 8:30 AM (CDT)
Hoyt Angus Ranch (McHenry, ND)
Annual Production Sale
Cattle Wednesday, May 2, 2018 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Western Video Market (Cottonwood, CA)
Internet Sale
Thursday, May 3, 2018 at 11:00 AM (CDT)
Trowbridge Angus (Canandaigua, NY)
Angus Bull Sale & NYBPA herd Builder Female Sale
Cattle Saturday, May 5, 2018 at 11:00 AM (CDT)
Mountain View Farm (Gettysburg, PA)
Gettysburg Stars and Stripes Sale
Cattle Saturday, May 5, 2018 at 11:30 AM (CDT)
The Royal Sale (Kansas City, MO)
The Royal Sale
Goats Saturday, May 5, 2018 at 1:00 PM (CDT)
JLS International (Bigfoot, TX)
Winning Tradition Sale
Cattle Saturday, May 5, 2018 at 1:00 PM (CDT)
Color Connection (Cookeville, TN)
Mayday Sale
Saturday, May 5, 2018 at 1:00 PM (CDT)
Hall-Coyote Hills Ranch (Chattanooga, OK)
Female Sale
Cattle Saturday, May 5, 2018 at 1:00 PM (CDT)
Kimm Suffolks (Cedar Rapids, IA)
30th Annual Production Sale
Sheep Saturday, May 5, 2018 at 5:30 PM (CDT)
Color Connection (Cookeville, TN)
MayDay Sale
Goats Sunday, May 6, 2018 at 1:00 PM (CDT)
Chandler Cattle Co. (Haskell, OK)
Grass Time Bull Sale
Cattle Sunday, May 6, 2018 at 1:00 PM (CDT)
Spickler Ranch South (Glenfield, ND)
Spickler Ranch South Production Sale
Cattle Monday, May 7, 2018 at 1:00 PM (CDT)
Bluegrass Stockyards (Lexington, KY)
Internet Sale
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 at 12:00 PM (CDT)
Duppong's Willow Creek (Glen Ullin, ND)
25th Annual "Born to Perform" Angus Bull Sale
Cattle Friday, May 11, 2018 at 2:00 PM (CDT)
Wild & Wonderful Boer/Mountain Premier Kiko (Weston, WV)
Wild & Wonderful Boer/Mountain Premier Kiko Sale
Goats Saturday, May 12, 2018 at 12:00 PM (CDT)
The Legendary Sale (Morehead, KY)
The Legendary Sale
Goats Saturday, May 12, 2018 at 12:00 PM (CDT)
Mead Farms (Versailles, MO)
Angus Female Sale
Cattle Saturday, May 12, 2018 at 12:00 PM (CDT)
Thomas Farms (Damascus, AR)
THE INFUSION SALE
Cattle Saturday, May 12, 2018 at 12:00 PM (CDT)
Banners & Beyond (Jefferson, GA)
Banners & Beyond
Cattle Saturday, May 12, 2018 at 12:00 PM (CDT)
The Oaks Farm (Grantville, GA)
Genetix Cattle Plus Spring Female Sale
Cattle Saturday, May 12, 2018 at 1:00 PM (CDT)
S & R Angus - Country Lane Farm (Weston, WI)
Annual Angus Bull & Female Sale
Cattle Saturday, May 12, 2018 at 1:00 PM (CDT)
C Bar Red Angus Ranch (Brownell, KS)
Herd Reduction Sale
Cattle Saturday, May 12, 2018 at 1:00 PM (CDT)
Wells Charolais (Aberdeen, SD)
Annual Charolais Bull & Female Sale
Cattle Monday, May 14, 2018 at 2:00 PM (CDT)
Wendel Livestock (La Moure, ND)
Annual Angus Bull & Female Sale
Cattle Monday, May 14, 2018 at 7:00 PM (CDT)
Texas Best Brangus Sale (Weimar, TX)
Texas Best Brangus Sale
Cattle Saturday, May 19, 2018 at 10:30 AM (CDT)
D and J Spring Fever Sale (Smithfield, NC)
D and J Spring Fever Sale
Goats Saturday, May 19, 2018 at 11:00 AM (CDT)
American Ag Video Auction (Belle Fourche, SD)
Greybull River Ranch Equipment Reduction Auction. Burlington WY
Other Saturday, May 19, 2018 at 11:00 AM (CDT)
Southeast Angus Classic Female Sale (Opelika, AL)
Annual Sale
Cattle Saturday, May 19, 2018 at 12:00 PM (CDT)
Hatzenbuhler Diamond J Angus Ranch (Mandan, ND)
Annual Angus Production Sale
Cattle Saturday, May 19, 2018 at 1:00 PM (CDT)
The Spring Turn Out Sale (Seward, NE)
The Spring Turn Out Sale
Cattle Saturday, May 19, 2018 at 1:00 PM (CDT)
Ludvigson Stock Farms (Nevada, MO)
Springtime Classic Female Sale - 150 Fall Bred Red Angus Females
Cattle Saturday, May 19, 2018 at 1:00 PM (CDT)
Genomic Gems Sale (Giddings, TX)
Rimrock Productions Angus, Angus of Clear Creek, G Bar C Cattle Company, Fairway Farms
Cattle Saturday, May 19, 2018 at 1:00 PM (CDT)
Buzzard Hollow Ranch (Granbury, TX)
24th Annual Designer's Classic
Cattle Saturday, May 19, 2018 at 1:00 PM (CDT)
Bluegrass Stockyards (Lexington, KY)
Internet Sale
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 at 12:00 PM (CDT)
Western Video Market (Cottonwood, CA)
Internet Sale
Thursday, May 24, 2018 at 11:00 AM (CDT)
True Color Boer Goat Sale (Upper Sandusky, OH)
True Color Boer Goat Sale
Goats Saturday, May 26, 2018 at 11:00 AM (CDT)
Ozark Hills Angus (Springfield, MO)
Complete and Total Dispersal
Cattle Saturday, May 26, 2018 at 11:00 AM (CDT)
Diamond-McNabb Ranch Horses (Douglas, WY)
Diamond-McNabb Horse Sale
Equine Saturday, June 2, 2018 at 2:00 PM (CDT)
Hawkeye Country Angus Sale (Bloomfield, IA)
Angus Bull & Female Sale
Cattle Sunday, June 3, 2018 at 1:00 PM (CDT)
Bruner Angus Ranch (Rugby, ND)
Annual Angus Bull Sale
Cattle Monday, June 4, 2018 at 12:00 PM (CDT)
Sunnyslope Angus (Lanesboro, MN)
41St Annual Angus Bull & Female Sale
Cattle Monday, June 4, 2018 at 1:00 PM (CDT)
Mid-Atlantic Cattle Sales (RICHFIELD, NC)
Video Sale
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 at 8:30 AM (CDT)
Western Video Market (Cottonwood, CA)
Internet Sale
Thursday, June 7, 2018 at 11:00 AM (CDT)
4B Ranch (Waskom, TX)
Production Sale
Cattle Saturday, June 9, 2018 at 10:30 AM (CDT)
American Ag Video Auction (Belle Fourche, SD)
Hay Auction
Other Wednesday, June 13, 2018 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Salacoa Valley Farms (Fairmount, GA)
Belles of the South Sale
Cattle Saturday, June 16, 2018 at 12:00 PM (CDT)
Jones Beefmasters (Savannah, TN)
Southern Tradition XVIII Sale
Cattle Saturday, June 23, 2018 at 9:00 AM (CDT)
Highland Cattle Production Sale (Burlington, WI)
Annual Sale
Cattle Saturday, June 23, 2018 at 1:00 PM (CDT)
Michael Booth of Booth's Cherry Creek Ranch (Veteran, WY)
COMPLETE DISPERSION of the Michael Booth Fall Calving Division of Booth's Cherry Creek Ranch
Cattle Tuesday, June 26, 2018 at 1:00 PM (CDT)
American Ag Video Auction (Belle Fourche, SD)
Hay Auction
Other Wednesday, June 27, 2018 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Boers by Hobby (Modesto, CA)
Boers by Hobby
Goats Saturday, June 30, 2018 at 1:00 PM (CDT)
Western Video Market (Cottonwood, CA)
Internet Sale
Monday, July 9, 2018 at 11:00 AM (CDT)
Western Video Market (Cottonwood, CA)
Internet Sale
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 at 11:00 AM (CDT)
Mid-Atlantic Cattle Sales (RICHFIELD, NC)
Video Sale
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 at 8:30 AM (CDT)
Western Video Market (Cottonwood, CA)
Internet Sale
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 at 11:00 AM (CDT)
American Ag Video Auction (Belle Fourche, SD)
Hay Auction
Other Wednesday, July 11, 2018 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Virginia Cattlemen's Association (Abingdon, VA)
Virginia Cattlemen’s Association
Cattle Monday, July 16, 2018 at 5:00 PM (CDT)
American Ag Video Auction (Belle Fourche, SD)
Hay Auction
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Southern States Dorper Sale (Cookeville, TN)
Show & Sale
Sheep Saturday, July 28, 2018 at 1:00 PM (CDT)
The Legendary Sale (Morehead, KY)
The Legendary Sale
Goats Saturday, August 4, 2018 at 12:00 PM (CDT)
The Cowboy Classic (Stillwater, OK)
The Cowboy Classic Boer Goat Sale
Goats Saturday, August 4, 2018 at 1:00 PM (CDT)
Western Video Market (Cottonwood, CA)
Internet Sale
Monday, August 6, 2018 at 11:00 AM (CDT)
Western Video Market (Cottonwood, CA)
Internet Sale
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 at 11:00 AM (CDT)
Mid-Atlantic Cattle Sales (RICHFIELD, NC)
Video Sale
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 at 8:30 AM (CDT)
Texas Deer Association (San Antonio, TX)
20th Annual Convention
Deer Friday, August 10, 2018 at 1:00 PM (CDT)
Texas Deer Association (San Antonio, TX)
20th Annual Convention
Deer Saturday, August 11, 2018 at 8:00 AM (CDT)
Next Generation Boer Goat Sale (West Monroe, LA)
The Generation Boer Goat Sale
Goats Saturday, August 11, 2018 at 1:00 PM (CDT)
Virginia Cattlemen's Association (Abingdon, VA)
Virginia Cattlemen’s Association
Cattle Monday, August 20, 2018 at 5:00 PM (CDT)
The Texas Two Step (Kerrville, TX)
Boer Goat Sale
Goats Saturday, August 25, 2018 at 1:00 PM (CDT)
Cascade Boer Goat Association (Chehalis, WA)
5th Annual Boer-Nanza Production Sale
Goats Saturday, August 25, 2018 at 2:00 PM (CDT)
Four Starr Fleichvieh (Eugene, MO)
1st Annual Production Sale
Cattle Saturday, September 1, 2018 at 1:00 PM (CDT)
Color Connection (San Angelo, TX)
Labor Day Sale
Goats Sunday, September 2, 2018 at 12:00 PM (CDT)
Mid-Atlantic Cattle Sales (RICHFIELD, NC)
Video Sale
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 at 8:30 AM (CDT)
Western Video Market (Cottonwood, CA)
Internet Sale
Monday, September 10, 2018 at 11:00 AM (CDT)
Snake River Meat Goat Association (New Plymouth, ID)
12th Annual Sale
Goats Saturday, September 15, 2018 at 1:00 PM (CDT)
Southeast Brangus Breeders Association (Lake City, FL)
Showcase Sale
Cattle Saturday, September 22, 2018 at 12:30 PM (CDT)
JMB Angus (Salina, KS)
Complete Dispersal
Cattle Saturday, September 29, 2018 at 10:00 AM (CDT)
The Grand Drive (Kellyville, OK)
Inaugural Boer Goat Sale
Goats Saturday, September 29, 2018 at 12:00 PM (CDT)
Goats Galore Boer Goat Sale (Metropolis, IL)
Goats Galore
Goats Saturday, September 29, 2018 at 1:00 PM (CDT)
Mid-Atlantic Cattle Sales (RICHFIELD, NC)
Video Sale
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 at 8:30 AM (CDT)
Music City Boer Bonanza (Mt Juliet, TN)
Music City Boer Bonanza
Goats Saturday, October 6, 2018 at 1:00 PM (CDT)
Rolling Hills Farms (Belle Center, OH)
Buckeyes Finest Sale
Cattle Saturday, October 6, 2018 at 5:30 PM (CDT)
Fall Into Colors Boer Goat Sale (Frederick, MD)
Fall into Colors Boer Goat Sale
Goats Saturday, October 13, 2018 at 11:00 AM (CDT)
Kentuckiana Ranch Horse Association (Shelbyville, KY)
KRHA Ranch Horse Sale
Equine Saturday, October 13, 2018 at 5:00 PM (CDT)
Western Video Market (Cottonwood, CA)
Internet Sale
Thursday, October 25, 2018 at 11:00 AM (CDT)
Splash of Color (Murfreesboro, TN)
Splash of Color Boer Goat Sale
Goats Saturday, October 27, 2018 at 12:00 PM (CDT)
Flying H Genetics - Missouri (Butler, MO)
Flying H Genetics "Grown on Grass" Fall Bull Sale
Cattle Saturday, October 27, 2018 at 1:00 PM (CDT)
The Cowboy Classic (Stillwater, OK)
The Cowboy Classic Boer Goat Sale
Goats Saturday, November 3, 2018 at 1:00 PM (CDT)
Rich Red Angus (Vinton, IA)
Fall Female Production Sale
Cattle Saturday, November 3, 2018 at 1:00 PM (CDT)
Andras Stock Farm (Manchester, IL)
"The Andras Kind" Red Angus Female Sale
Cattle Saturday, November 3, 2018 at 1:00 PM (CDT)
Virginia Cattlemen's Association (Abingdon, VA)
Virginia Cattlemen’s Association
Cattle Monday, November 5, 2018 at 5:00 PM (CST)
Mid-Atlantic Cattle Sales (RICHFIELD, NC)
Video Sale
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 at 8:30 AM (CST)
American Black Hereford Association (Sedalia, MO)
National Sale
Cattle Saturday, November 10, 2018 at 12:00 PM (CST)
Yardley Cattle Company (Beaver, UT)
Annual Female Sale
Cattle Saturday, November 17, 2018 at 2:00 PM (CST)
Western Video Market (Cottonwood, CA)
Internet Sale
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 at 11:00 AM (CST)
Southeast Brangus Breeders Association (Uniontown, AL)
Heart of Alabama Brangus Bull Sale Sponsored by the SEBBA
Cattle Saturday, December 1, 2018 at 1:00 PM (CST)
Virginia Cattlemen's Association (Abingdon, VA)
Virginia Cattlemen’s Association
Cattle Monday, December 3, 2018 at 5:00 PM (CST)
Mid-Atlantic Cattle Sales (RICHFIELD, NC)
Video Sale
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 at 8:30 AM (CST)
Virginia Cattlemen's Association (Abingdon, VA)
Virginia Cattlemen’s Association
Cattle Monday, January 14, 2019 at 5:00 PM (CST)
Dvorak Brothers Ranches (Bassett, NE)
Dvorak Brothers Ranches 6th Annual Red Angus Sale
Cattle Wednesday, March 27, 2019 at 1:00 PM (CDT)
DVAuction Testing - Norfolk (23) (Lincoln, NE)
Test
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 at 10:00 AM (CST)