Log in with your DVAuction account

Lost Password?

Kentucky Beef Expo - 9:30 AM EST Beefalo, 11:00 AM EST Simmental, 1:00 PM EST Hereford

Event Begins: 3/3/18 8:30 AM (CST) in 1 month, 1 week, 1 day, 14 hours, and 17 minutes


Seller Contact Information

John Chism
111 Corporate Dr
Frankfort, KY 40601
United States
(859) 744-8909 - John
(859) 229-1767
Website
john.chism@ky.gov

Auction Location

John Chism
Kentucky Fair & Expo Center
937 Phillips Lane
Louisville, KY 40209
United States
(502) 564-4983

Additional Links

Schedule

Terms and Conditions

There are no event-specific terms and conditions defined, but company-wide terms and conditions still apply

Upcoming Events for Kentucky Beef Expo

3/3/18 8:30 AM (CST) Kentucky Beef Expo - 9:30 AM EST Red Poll, 11:30 AM EST Gelbvieh,1:00 PM EST Shorthorn, 3:30 PM EST Limousin
3/3/18 9:00 AM (CST) Kentucky Beef Expo - 10:00 AM EST Red Angus, Noon EST Angus, 2:00 PM EST Pen Heifer, 4:00 PM EST Charolais