Log in with your DVAuction account

Lost Password?

Contact Us

DVAuction, Inc
Address
112 S Birch St.
Norfolk, NE 68701
United States
Customer Service/Bidder Approval
Office
(402) 316-5460
Email
dva@dvauction.com
to download the Bank Release form for bidder approval.
to use our contact form below to send us an email.
Technical Support

to check the Support page for assistance with common problems.

Phone
(402) 316-5460
Email
dva@dvauction.com
…or to use our contact form below to send us an email.
Sales - Book your next auction
Dan Broz
Chairman & CEO
Phone
(402) 649-3172
Email
dbroz@dvauction.com
Livestock Market Sales
Heather Soukup
Livestock Market Sales Rep
Phone
(402) 681-0577
Email
hsoukup@dvauction.com
State
Nebraska (NE)
Jason Ronsse
Livestock Market Sales Rep
Phone
(785) 410-3282
Email
jronsse@dvauction.com
State
Kansas (KS)
Support Staff
Ceara Eggerling
Customer Service
Phone
(402) 316-5460
Email
dva@dvauction.com
State
Nebraska (NE)

Get to know Ceara!

Jaycie Peter
Customer Service
Phone
(402) 316-5460
Email
dva@dvauction.com
State
Nebraska (NE)
Sherry Riese
Customer Service
Phone
(402) 316-5460
Email
dva@dvauction.com
State
Nebraska (NE)
Maribel Bernal
Customer Service
Phone
(402) 316-5460
Email
dva@dvauction.com
State
Nebraska (NE)
Cecilia Bernal
Customer Service
Phone
(402) 316-5460
Email
dva@dvauction.com
State
Nebraska (NE)
Amy Jacobsen
Customer Service
Phone
(402) 316-5460
Email
dva@dvauction.com
State
Nebraska (NE)
Donna Coover
Customer Service
Phone
(402) 316-5460
Email
dva@dvauction.com
State
Nebraska (NE)
Sales Representatives
Doug Paul
President, The Stock Exchange News
Phone
(405) 820-3982
Email
dpsales@coxinet.net
State
Oklahoma (OK)

Get to know Doug!

Tami McIntosh
Phone
(308) 870-3661
Email
mcintosh.tami@gmail.com
State
Nebraska (NE)
Justin Dikoff
Phone
(605) 290-0635
Email
jdikoff@dvauction.com
State
South Dakota (SD)

Get to know Justin!

Wade Fisher
Phone
(254) 319-5349
Email
wade@idealvideoproductions.com
State
Texas (TX)
Doak Lambert
Phone
(972) 839-6485
Email
doak@doaklambert.com
State
Texas (TX)
Jay Rost
Phone
(406) 978-2124
Email
jrost@dvauction.com
State
Montana (MT)

Get to know Jay!

Cindy Dusek
Phone
(325) 226-1470
Email
pistolmom@hotmail.com
State
Texas (TX)
Ryan Heter
Phone
(620) 727-3757
Email
heterfarms@hotmail.com
State
Kansas (KS)

Get to know Ryan!

Ty Groshans
Phone
(970) 818-6016
Email
tg_90@hotmail.com
State
Colorado (CO)
Suzy Harrison
Phone
(573) 999-3197
Email
sharrison@dvauction.com
State
Missouri (MO)
Dustin Hedrick
Phone
(662) 574-9433
Email
dustinleehedrick@yahoo.com
State
Tennessee (TN)

Get to know Dustin!

Laramie Smith
Phone
(317) 409-9212
Email
laramiess10@hotmail.com
State
Indiana (IN)
Michael Blume
Phone
(605) 870-0052
Email
michael.blume@outlook.com
State
South Dakota (SD)
Becky Rennert
Phone
(903) 563-9177
Email
becky@brandmarkimaging.com
State
Texas (TX)
Kaci Toelle
Phone
(308) 214-0950
Email
nelson_k34@hotmail.com
State
Nebraska (NE)

Get to know Kaci!

Lori Brown
Phone
(785) 770-7469
Email
anne1553@yahoo.com
State
Kansas (KS)

Get to know Lori!

Chad Gordon
Phone
(580) 678-1918
Email
chadgordon8g@gmail.com
State
Oklahoma (OK)
Cassie Cutter Carper
Phone
(812) 584-4008
Email
cassie.cutter@yahoo.com
State
Indiana (IN)
Hunter Soape
Phone
(281) 782-2751
Email
hunter@idealvideoproductions.com
State
Texas (TX)
Ryan Large
Phone
(308) 340-9859
Email
ryandlarge@gmail.com
State
Nebraska (NE)
Melissa McGee-Buehler
Phone
(402) 239-9712
Email
mismcgee@hotmail.com
State
Nebraska (NE)
Logan Hoffman
Phone
(701) 388-2618
Email
ldh2007@hotmail.com
State
North Dakota (ND)
Brittany White
Phone
(231) 392-2364
Email
bwhite.dva@gmail.com
State
Michigan (MI)
Kim Kohler
Phone
(405) 880-3460
Email
kkohlerconsulting@gmail.com
State
Oklahoma (OK)
Corbitt Wall
Phone
(816) 261-0432
Email
cwall@dvauction.com
State
Missouri (MO)
Caitlin Hladky
Phone
(303) 717-1693
Email
chladky@dvauction.com
State
Colorado (CO)
Jacob Simpson
Phone
(662) 587-1431
Email
jacobbsimpson@gmail.com
State
Tennessee (TN)
Cheyenne Brown
Phone
(712) 490-9974
Email
cheyenne.k.brown@outlook.com
State
Nebraska (NE)
Sarah Kucera
Phone
(308) 520-5084
Email
s_thornburg12@hotmail.com
State
Nebraska (NE)
Jodee Nohner
Phone
(320) 247-2343
Email
jmoelke@gmail.com
State
Minnesota (MN)
Sarah Buchanan
Phone
(306) 681-5340
Email
sarah@goldenthread.ca
Province
Saskatchewan (SK)
Country
Canada
Emily Gibson
Phone
(519) 440-9907
Email
stockyardswesternapparel@gmail.com
Province
Ontario (ON)
Country
Canada
Advertising
Jason Ronsse
Director of Advertising
Phone
(785) 410-3282
Email
jronsse@dvauction.com
State
Kansas (KS)
Looking for Sale Results?

Unofficial prices are available on the bidding console throughout the sale day. For official sale results or pricing after the day of the sale, please contact sale management.
Contact information for past sales can be found by visiting the schedule page and selecting "Details" next to the event.

You can use the form below to send us an email.